Contact Us

Chair – Roger Davis

Chair@bidfordjuniorsfc.co.uk

Vice Chair – Russ Beach

Vice-chair@bidfordjuniorsfc.co.uk

Secretary – Dee Weston

Secretary@bidfordjuniorsfc.co.uk

CWO – Alison Field

CWO@bidfordjuniorsfc.co.uk

Treasurer – Ian Slater

Treasurer@bidfordjuniorsfc.co.uk

Fundraising – Shaun Stanley 

Fundraising@bidfordjuniors.co.uk

General emails 

info@bidfordjuniorsfc.co.uk

Tournament Enquiries

Tournament@bidfordjuniorsfc.co.uk